top of page

* This is an eBook. Customers will receive links to download their digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.


Twelve classical masterpieces specially arranged for chromatic kalimba.

A wider choice of repertoire.

The music is presented in standard notation with numbers.


(This book is designed for the double-layered 33-key or double-sided 34-key chromatic kalimba. There are 17 tines on the lower layer/ the front side in the key of C, with tonic as the lowest note. If you are not sure if it fits your kalimba, send us an email for enquiry first.)



Number of Pages: 48

ISBN: 978-988-74972-1-9

Publisher: Kalimba Tree



Song List:


  • Air on the G String
  • Carmen
  • Chopin's Nocturne Op.9 No.2
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • Für Elise
  • Gymnopédie No.1
  • Hungarian Dance
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King
  • Prelude in C (Ave Maria)
  • Schubert's Serenade
  • The Swan
  • Turkish March